Scheduled Maintenance for Crypto CFD – IC Markets


Dear Traders,

As part of our commitment to providing the best reliability and service to our customers, we are planning an infrastructure enhancement in our Crypto CFD servers.

As a result, we will be conducting maintenance according to the schedule below:

  • Start Date and Time: Friday, 2 February 2024 22:00 GMT / Saturday, 3 February 2024 00:00 (GMT+2) or Server time
  • End Date and Time: Saturday, 3 February 2024 00:00 GMT / Saturday, 3 February 2024 02:00 (GMT+2) or Server time

No action is required from your side, the Crypto CFD will automatically be available once the maintenance is complete.

We thank you in advance for your understanding,

IC Markets Technical Team.



Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top